Where is the delete button?

ArDrive deleted the delete button. All data uploaded to ArDrive is permanent and indelible. It can’t be removed by you or by us or by any third party. So think twice before uploading a file you wouldn’t want your great-grandchildren to discover.  

However, only files that you make public can be seen by others. All files that you keep private will remain private unless you share them with others.